Livraison express gratuite à partir de 150 $📦

Crop top sans manches en lin Ana Stone Green

Fast delivery Fast shipping
Taille:
Couleur:
Get on Jul 19 - Jul 31
OEKO-TEX® certified
Free 30 days returns
Zero waste packaging
Description

Renforcez votre style avec ce crop top blanc Anna fabriqué de manière durable en tissu 100% lin. Brillez comme une étoile cet été, car notre top sans manches en lin sera le symbole de votre beauté. Anna a une encolure ronde pour épouser votre cou et une coupe droite qui peut être parfaitement assortie à diverses combinaisons de vêtements. Une coupe un peu ample et un tissu en lin vous permettront de profiter des chaudes journées d'été sans transpirer - embrasser votre beauté sera plus facile que jamais. Associez Anna à notre pantalon en lin Dakota ou à notre jupe en lin Sophia et sortez à un rendez-vous romantique ou faites une promenade aventureuse sur la plage.

TAPER: Chemisier
STYLE: Haut court
ADAPTER: Habituel
MOTIF: Solide
ENCOLURE: Tour
LONGUEUR DES MANCHES: Sans manches
LES POCHES: Non
SPÉCIALITÉS : Longueur recadrée
EN TISSU: 100% Lin
POIDS DU TISSU : 200gsm
FABRIQUÉ EN: Lituanie
Fit: Régulier
Neckline: Col rond
Material: 100% lin
Fabric weight: Poids léger
Fit & sizing
Le haut court Ana repose parfaitement sur les épaules et a une coupe décontractée, ni trop ample ni trop grande. Veuillez noter que le vêtement s'adoucit et se détend naturellement lorsque vous le portez tout au long de la journée. Il deviendra plus confortable au fur et à mesure que vous vous déplacerez dedans.
Jurgita is wearing size S.
Body measurements:
- Height: 172cm / 5 pieds 6 pouces,
- Bust: 83cm / 32.6",
- Waist: 63cm / 24.8",
- Hips: 92cm / 36.2".
TISSU ET ENTRETIEN
Fabriqué à partir de tissu en lin 200 g/m² , ce vêtement présente des propriétés thermorégulatrices et anti-humidité pour éliminer la transpiration de la peau et permettre à l'air de circuler entre les fibres. Cela vous protège de la surchauffe et vous garde comme par magie au frais même par temps chaud. Mais surtout, notre 100% lin biologique est hypoallergénique, ce qui signifie qu'il est parfait pour les peaux sensibles.
Composition : 100% Lin.
Tous les vêtements sont certifiés OEKO-TEX. Cela prouve que chaque processus de production est approuvé par les critères des certifications. Notre collection est réalisée à partir de fibres non teintées ou teintées à l'aide d'une alternative végétale. Laver à la machine à l'eau froide au cycle délicat ou au réglage linge et avec des couleurs similaires. N'utilisez jamais d'agents de blanchiment ou d'adoucissants. Sécher à basse température ou suspendre pour sécher pour de meilleurs résultats. Pas de repassage nécessaire - profitez des plis et des froissements naturels. Cependant, si vous souhaitez toujours repasser un article, utilisez un fer à repasser moyennement chaud sur le réglage de la vapeur.
LIVRAISON & RETOUR

TEMPS DE PRODUCTION

Tous les vêtements en lin menique sont fabriqués sur commande (sauf indication contraire) et dédié à celui qui l'a commandé, en utilisant d'anciens savoir-faire traditionnels. Un tel travail de qualité prend du temps, veuillez donc le noter avant de commander. Le délai approximatif de production d'un vêtement en lin peut aller jusqu'à 3 semaines, en fonction des volumes de commandes ou de la saison.

    • Délai2-3 semaines.

    TEMPS D'EXPÉDITION

    Nous comprenons que vous souhaitez recevoir vos articles le plus rapidement possible et nous travaillons dur pour vous livrer les commandes à temps. Tous nos vêtements en lin sont livrés via le service d'expédition express .

      • Le délai de livraison express prendra 2 à 4 jours ouvrables .

        *Veuillez noter que le délai d’expédition n’inclut pas le temps de production (2-3 semaines).

        RETOURS ET ÉCHANGES FACILES

        Toutes les commandes sont éligibles à des retours GRATUITS sous 30 jours pour un remboursement ou un échange dans les 30 jours suivant la livraison. Les articles doivent être non portés, non lavés et dans leur emballage d'origine avec toutes les étiquettes attachées.

        Bien que nous acceptions les retours, nous vous demandons de bien vouloir réfléchir attentivement à votre achat. Nous confectionnons sur commande nos vêtements en Lin ; nous ne détenons pas de vêtements en stock. Veuillez ne pas acheter plusieurs articles dans le seul but de les retourner.

        Notification douce CONSEILS DE RETOURS CONSCIENTS

        Attention : Nous vous demandons de bien vouloir examiner attentivement les produits que vous souhaitez acheter afin d'éviter les retours inutiles. En tant que marque essayant de pousser pour le zéro déchet et un changement positif, menique aimerait vous inviter à vous éloigner du cycle actuel d'achat et de retour, et être plus conscient de l'impact d'un tel processus sur notre environnement.

        Si vous avez des questions concernant la taille ou le design, veuillez nous contacter par e-mail à support@menique.com pour que nous puissions vous aider.

FREE 30 DAY RETURNS 📦 FREE EXPRESS DELIVERY OVER $150

Linen Sleeveless Crop Top Ana Stone Green

Size
Size Guide
Color
Stone Green
Pure White
Cloudy Blue
Pure Black
Cinnamon Red
Storm Blue
Shadow Purple
Dusty Pink
Lavender Purple
MADE TO ORDER ITEM
Eco-friendly Packaging
DESIGNED FOR
casual wear Casual Wear
traveling Traveling
business wear Business Wear
FEATURES
Cooling effect Cooling effect
Long-lasting Long-lasting
Allergy safe Allergy safe
LITHUANIAMADE IN Made in Lithuania
Secured payments
DESCRIPTION

Empower your style with this white crop top Anna which is sustainably made of 100% linen fabric. Shine like a star this summer, because our sleeveless linen top will be the symbol of your beauty. Anna has a round neckline to embrace your neck and a straight cut which can be perfectly matched with various apparel combinations. A little bit loose fit and linen fabric will let you enjoy hot summer days with no sweat – embracing your beauty will be easier than ever. Match Anna with our linen pants Dakota or linen skirt Sophia and go out on a romantic date or take an adventurous walk by the beach.

TYPE: Blouse
STYLE: Crop Top
FIT: Regular
PATTERN: Solid
NECKLINE: Round
SLEEVE LENGTH: Sleeveless
POCKETS: No
SPECIALTIES: Cropped length
FABRIC: 100% Linen
FABRIC WEIGHT: 200gsm
MADE IN: Lithuania

MAIN FEATURES
Cooling effect Cooling effect

Made from naturally breathable fabric, this staple allows heat to escape from your body, rather than trapping it next to your skin. Ideal for warm and humid summer weather.

Long-lasting Long-lasting

Far more durable than cotton, our Linen fabric is sturdy and strong. It will not lose its shape after washing, the staple becomes softer and more pleasant to the skin over time.

Allergy safe Allergy safe

Known to be hypoallergenic, Linen is gentle on sensitive skin while being anti-viral at the same time. It even reduces the risk of fungal diseases and accelerates the healing process of wounds.

FIT & SIZING
Ana crop top sits neatly across the shoulders and has a relaxed fit, not too loose or oversized. Please note, the garment naturally softens and relaxes as you wear it throughout the day. It'll become more comfortable as you move around in it.
  • Model Jurgita is wearing size S in Pure White.
    Model measurements:
    - Height: 172cm / 5 feet 6 inches,
    - Bust: 83cm / 32.6",
    - Waist: 63cm / 24.8",
    - Hips: 92cm / 36.2".
FABRIC & CARE
Made from 200 GSM Linen fabric, this apparel features thermoregulating and moisture-wicking properties to remove the perspiration from the skin and allow air to flow between the fibers. This protects you from overheating and magically keeps you cool even in the hot weather. But most importantly, our organic 100% Linen is hypoallergenic, meaning it is perfect for sensitive skin.
Composition: 100% Linen.
All garments are OEKO-TEX certified. That proofs that each production processes are approved by the certifications criteria. Our collection is made using fibers that are undyed or dyes using a plant-based alernative. Machine wash in cold water on a gentle cycle or linen wash setting, and with similar colors. Never use bleaches or softeners. Tumble dry on low heat or hang to dry for the best results. No iron necessary – enjoy the natural creases and crumples. However, if you still want an item pressed, use a medium-hot iron on the steam setting.
DELIVERY & RETURN

PRODUCTION TIME

All menique Linen clothes are made to order(unless otherwise stated) and dedicated to the person who ordered it, using old traditional skills. Type of such quality work takes time, so please note before ordering. An approximate time for a linen garment production would be up to 3 weeks, depending on the volumes of orders or season.

    • Lead time – 2-3 weeks.

    SHIPPING TIME

    We understand that you are eager to get your items as quickly as possible and we are working hard to get orders out on time to you. All our Linen clothes are delivered via Express Shipping service.

      • Express delivery time will take 2-4 business days

        *Please note, shipping time does not include production time (2-3 weeks).

        EASY RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

        All orders are eligible for FREE 30-day returns for a refund or exchange within 30 days of delivery. Items must be unworn, unwashed and in their original packaging with all tags attached.

        Whilst we do accept returns, we ask kindly that you consider your purchase carefully. We make to order our Linen clothes; we do not hold stock garments. Please do not buy multiple items with the sole intention of returning.

        Gentle notification CONSCIOUS RETURNS ADVICE

        Attention: We kindly ask you to carefully review the products you wish to purchase to avoid unnecessary returns. As a brand trying to push for zero-waste and a positive change, menique would like to invite you to move away from the current cycle of purchasing and returning, and be more conscious of the impact such a process is having on our environment.

        If you have any questions regarding sizing or design, please get in touch via email at menique@support.com so we can help.